Traverse Team

Traverse Theatre Board of Directors

Sir John Elvidge (Chair), Roy McEwan, Adrian O'Donnell, Christopher Wynn, Morag Ballantyne and Sarah Smith.

Administration Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Linda Crooks Executive Producer  
Ruth McEwan Assistant Producer ruth.mcewan@traverse.co.uk
Isobel Dew Administrator isobel.dew@traverse.co.uk
Bar Café Telephone 0131 228 5383  
Bradley McCathie & Emily Walsh Senior Bar Café Supervisors

brad.mccathie@traverse.co.uk

emily.walsh@traverse.co.uk

Box Office Telephone 0131 228 1404 boxoffice@traverse.co.uk
Tom Grayson Box Office Manager tom.grayson@traverse.co.uk
Rebecca Kirby Deputy Box Office Manager

rebecca.kirby@traverse.co.uk

Communications & Development Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Victoria Murray Head of Communications victoria.murray@traverse.co.uk
Kyriakos Vogiatzis Marketing & Campaigns Officer kyriakos@traverse.co.uk
Press & Media Officer press@traverse.co.uk
Lauren McLay Marketing & Communications Assistant

lauren.mclay@traverse.co.uk

Ellen Gledhill Development Manager ellen.gledhill@traverse.co.uk
Finance Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Julie Pigott Head of Finance & Administration julie.pigott@traverse.co.uk
Pauleen Rafferty Payroll & HR Manager pauleen.rafferty@traverse.co.uk
Michelle Sandham Finance Officer michelle.sandham@traverse.co.uk
Artistic & Engagement Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Orla O'Loughlin Artistic Director  
Zinnie Harris Associate Director 
Catherine Makin Artistic Administrator catherine.makin@traverse.co.uk
Sunniva Ramsay Engagement Manager sunniva.ramsay@traverse.co.uk
Emma Callander, Rob Drummond, Gary McNair,  Morna Pearson, Tim Price, Stef Smith Associate Artists  
Rosie Kellagher Literary Associate rosie.kellagher@traverse.co.uk

Production & Stage Management

Telephone 0131 228 3223 production@traverse.co.uk
Kevin McCallum Production Manager kevin.mccallum@traverse.co.uk
Gary Staerck Head of Stage gary.staerck@traverse.co.uk
Renny Robertson Chief Electrician renny.robertson@traverse.co.uk
Claire Elliot Deputy Electrician claire.elliot@traverse.co.uk
Tom Saunders Lighting & Sound Technician tom.saunders@traverse.co.uk
Front of House Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Kath Lowe Front of House Manager kath.lowe@traverse.co.uk
Operations Telephone 0131 228 3223

 

David Drummond General Manager

david.drummond@traverse.co.uk 

 

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.