Traverse Team

Traverse Theatre Board of Trustees
Sir John Elvidge (Chair)
Christopher Wynn
Sarah Smith
Morag Ballantyne
Dave Moutrey
Donna Reynolds
Myriam Madden

Administration Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Linda Crooks Executive Producer  
Ruth McEwan Producer On Maternity Leave
Isobel Dew Assistant Producer - Traverse Theatre Programme isobel.dew@traverse.co.uk
Danielle Fentiman Assistant Producer - Traverse Theatre Company  danielle.fentiman@traverse.co.uk
Alice Pelan Finance & Administration Assistant alice.pelan@traverse.co.uk
Bar Café Tel. 0131 228 5383  
Suzie Murray Bar Café Manager suzie.murray@traverse.co.uk
Box Office Tel. 0131 228 1404 boxoffice@traverse.co.uk
Tom Grayson Box Office Manager tom.grayson@traverse.co.uk
Megan Davies Deputy Box Office Manager megan.davies@traverse.co.uk
Communications Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Victoria Murray Head of Communications victoria.murray@traverse.co.uk
Kyriakos Vogiatzis Marketing & Campaigns Officer kyriakos@traverse.co.uk
Anna Docherty Press & Media Officer anna.docherty@traverse.co.uk
Lauren McLay Marketing & Media Assistant lauren.mclay@traverse.co.uk
Development Tel. 0131 228 3223  

Ellen Gledhill

Laura Antone

Development Manager

Development Assistant

ellen.gledhill@traverse.co.uk

laura.antone@traverse.co.uk

Finance Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Julie Pigott Head of Finance & Operations julie.pigott@traverse.co.uk
Pauleen Rafferty Payroll & HR Manager pauleen.rafferty@traverse.co.uk
Artistic & Engagement Tel. 0131 228 3223  
 
Gareth Nicholls Interim Artistic Director gareth.nicholls@traverse.co.uk
Sunniva Ramsay Creative Producer  sunniva.ramsay@traverse.co.uk
Emma Callander, Rob Drummond, Gary McNair, Morna Pearson, Tim Price, Stef Smith Associate Artists  
Frances Poet IASH/Traverse Creative Fellow 2018  
Adura Onashile Channel 4 Playwrights' Scheme writer in residence  
Production & Stage Management Tel. 0131 228 3223 production@traverse.co.uk
Kevin McCallum Head of Production kevin.mccallum@traverse.co.uk
Gary Staerck Head of Stage gary.staerck@traverse.co.uk
Renny Robertson Chief Electrician renny.robertson@traverse.co.uk
Tom Saunders Lighting & Sound Technician tom.saunders@traverse.co.uk
Front of House Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Kath Lowe Front of House Manager kath.lowe@traverse.co.uk
Operations Tel. 0131 228 3223  
David Drummond General Manager david.drummond@traverse.co.uk 
 

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.