Traverse Team

Traverse Theatre Board of Directors

Sir John Elvidge (Chair), Roy McEwan-Brown OBE, Adrian O'Donnell, Christopher Wynn, Morag Ballantyne and Sarah Smith.

Administration Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Linda Crooks Executive Producer  
Ruth McEwan Producer ruth.mcewan@traverse.co.uk
Isobel Dew Administrator isobel.dew@traverse.co.uk
Bar Café Tel. 0131 228 5383  

Emily Walsh

Bradley McCathie

Bar Café Manager

Senior Bar Café Supervisor

emily.walsh@traverse.co.uk

brad.mccathie@traverse.co.uk

Box Office Tel. 0131 228 1404 boxoffice@traverse.co.uk
Tom Grayson Box Office Manager tom.grayson@traverse.co.uk
Rebecca Kirby Deputy Box Office Manager

rebecca.kirby@traverse.co.uk

Communications Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Victoria Murray Head of Communications victoria.murray@traverse.co.uk
Kyriakos Vogiatzis Marketing & Campaigns Officer kyriakos@traverse.co.uk
Anna Docherty Press & Media Officer anna.docherty@traverse.co.uk
Lauren McLay Marketing & Communications Assistant

lauren.mclay@traverse.co.uk

Development

Tel. 0131 228 3223

Ellen Gledhill

Development Manager ellen.gledhill@traverse.co.uk

Rebecca Low

Project Development Assistant

rebecca.low@traverse.co.uk
Finance Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Julie Pigott Head of Finance & Operations julie.pigott@traverse.co.uk
Pauleen Rafferty Payroll & HR Manager pauleen.rafferty@traverse.co.uk
Michelle Sandham Finance Officer michelle.sandham@traverse.co.uk
Artistic & Engagement Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Orla O'Loughlin Artistic Director  
Zinnie Harris Associate Director 
Gareth Nicholls Associate Director

gareth.nicholls@traverse.co.uk

Sunniva Ramsay Creative Producer (Learning) sunniva.ramsay@traverse.co.uk
Emma Callander, Rob Drummond, Gary McNair,  Morna Pearson, Tim Price, Stef Smith Associate Artists  

Production & Stage Management

Tel. 0131 228 3223 production@traverse.co.uk
Kevin McCallum Head of Production kevin.mccallum@traverse.co.uk
Gary Staerck Head of Stage gary.staerck@traverse.co.uk
Renny Robertson Chief Electrician renny.robertson@traverse.co.uk
Claire Elliot Deputy Electrician claire.elliot@traverse.co.uk
Tom Saunders Lighting & Sound Technician tom.saunders@traverse.co.uk
Front of House Tel. 0131 228 3223  
Kath Lowe Front of House Manager kath.lowe@traverse.co.uk
Operations Tel. 0131 228 3223

 

David Drummond General Manager

david.drummond@traverse.co.uk 

 

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.