Traverse Team

Traverse Theatre Board of Directors

Sir John Elvidge (Chair), Roy McEwan, Adrian O'Donnell, Christopher Wynn, Morag Ballantyne and Sarah Smith.

Administration Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Linda Crooks Executive Producer  
Ruth McEwan Producer
Isobel Dew Administrator
Bar Café Telephone 0131 228 5383  
Bradley McCathie & Emily Walsh Senior Bar Café Supervisors

Box Office Telephone 0131 228 1404
Tom Grayson Box Office Manager
Rebecca Kirby Deputy Box Office Manager

Communications & Development Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Victoria Murray Head of Communications
Kyriakos Vogiatzis Marketing & Campaigns Officer
Press & Media Officer
Lauren McLay Marketing & Communications Assistant

Ellen Gledhill Development Manager
Finance Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Julie Pigott Head of Finance & Operations
Pauleen Rafferty Payroll & HR Manager
Michelle Sandham Finance Officer
Artistic & Engagement Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Orla O'Loughlin Artistic Director  
Zinnie Harris Associate Director 
Catherine Makin Artistic Administrator
Sunniva Ramsay Engagement Manager
Emma Callander, Rob Drummond, Gary McNair,  Morna Pearson, Tim Price, Stef Smith Associate Artists  
Rosie Kellagher Literary Associate

Production & Stage Management

Telephone 0131 228 3223
Kevin McCallum Production Manager
Gary Staerck Head of Stage
Renny Robertson Chief Electrician
Claire Elliot Deputy Electrician
Tom Saunders Lighting & Sound Technician
Front of House Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Kath Lowe Front of House Manager
Operations Telephone 0131 228 3223


David Drummond General Manager 


Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.