We're dedicated to making, staging and presenting the most exciting and exhilarating new work. If you’re looking to join us head to our jobs section. In the meantime, let us introduce you to our core staff team.

The Traverse admin office is open Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm. If you want to speak to someone in the office, please call 0131 228 3223 or use the contact details below.


Administration & Producing

Linda Crooks, Executive Producer

Ruth McEwan, Senior Producer
ruth.mcewan@traverse.co.uk

Danielle Fentiman, Producer
danielle.fentiman@traverse.co.uk

Jenny Gilvear, Programme & Office Administrator
jenny.gilvear@traverse.co.uk

Mollie Hodkinson, Administration Apprentice
mollie.hodkinson@traverse.co.uk

Want to bring your show to the Traverse? Check out our Visiting Company page for more information.


Artistic & Engagement

Gareth Nicholls, Interim Artistic Director
gareth.nicholls@traverse.co.uk

Sunniva Ramsay, Creative Producer
sunniva.ramsay@traverse.co.uk

Eleanor White, Literary Assistant
eleanor.white@traverse.co.uk

We're also lucky to work with a talented and exciting group of Associate Artists and Writers in Residence.

For information on casting, writing or artistic projects contact casting@traverse.co.uk or writing@traverse.co.uk.


Bar Café

Suzie Murray, Bar Café Manager
suzie.murray@traverse.co.uk

Sabino Acosta, Head Chef
sabino.acosta@traverse.co.uk

To speak to our Bar Café team and to make a reservation, please call 0131 228 5383.


Box Office

Fiona Campbell, Audience Experience Manager
fiona.campbell@traverse.co.uk

Megan Davies, Deputy Box Office Manager
megan.davies@traverse.co.uk

Our Box Office team is here from 10am to 6pm Monday to Saturday (or until the last show of the day starts).

During this time you can book your tickets in person, by phone or online:
10 Cambridge Street, Edinburgh EH1 2ED
0131 228 1404

You can book online at any time of the day or night.


Communications

Victoria Murray, Head of Brand and Audience
victoria.murray@traverse.co.uk

Kyriakos Vogiatzis, Marketing & Campaigns Officer
kyriakos@traverse.co.uk

Anna Docherty, Press & Media Officer
anna.docherty@traverse.co.uk

Lauren McLay, Marketing & Media Assistant
lauren.mclay@traverse.co.uk

Press releases, images and further information can be found in our Press and Media section.


Development

Ellen Gledhill, Development Manager
ellen.gledhill@traverse.co.uk

Laura Antone, Development Assistant
laura.antone@traverse.co.uk

Looking to support our work? Find out more on our Support Us page.


Finance

Julie Pigott, Head of Finance & Operations
julie.pigott@traverse.co.uk

Pauleen Rafferty, Payroll & HR Manager
pauleen.rafferty@traverse.co.uk

Alice Pelan, Finance & Administration Assistant
alice.pelan@traverse.co.uk


Production & Stage Management

Kevin McCallum, Head of Production
kevin.mccallum@traverse.co.uk

Gary Staerck, Head of Stage
gary.staerck@traverse.co.uk

Renny Robertson, Chief Electrician
renny.robertson@traverse.co.uk

Dave Bailey, Lighting & Sound Technician
dave.bailey@traverse.co.uk

Joe Davis, Lighting & Sound Technician
joe.davis@traverse.co.uk

See our Technical page for kit lists, plans and general resources. To contact our Production Team, please call 0131 228 3223 or email production@traverse.co.uk.


Operations

David Drummond, General Manager
david.drummond@traverse.co.uk

Kath Lowe, Front of House Manager
kath.lowe@traverse.co.uk

Contact Kath if you have a question about our Accessibility Guide, or if you are looking for lost property.


Board of Directors

Sir John Elvidge (Chair)
Morag Ballantyne
Myriam Madden
Dave Moutrey
Donna Reynolds
Christopher Wynn