Our Supporters

Thank you to all our supporters for helping us to continue shaping Scotland's cultural landscape with new work that resonates across the world.


Grant Providers

Creative Scotland logo_full 


City Of Edinburgh


Individual Supporters


Alan and Penny Barr

Katie Bradford


Angus McLeod

Iain Millar

Nicholas and Lesley Pryor

David Rodgers


Carola Bronte-Stewart

Helen Pitkethly


Judy & Steve

Bridget M Stevens

Allan Wilson


Barbara Cartwright


Trusts and Foundations

The Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation

The Backstage Trust

The Binks Trust

The Cross Trust

The Dr David Summers Charitable Trust

Edinburgh Airport Community Board

The James Menzies-Kitchin Trust

The Linbury Trust

The Saltire Society Trust

The Santander Foundation

Unity Theatre Trust

The W. M. Mann Foundation


Corporate Supporter

Arthur McKay


Traverse Theatre Production Supporters

Allander Print

Black Box Signs

Cotterell & Co

Paterson SA Hairdressing

Narcissus Flowers


Ellen Gledhill

Ellen Gledhill

Development Manager


Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.