Our opening hours over the festive season

20 December 2017 ← return to listing

Our opening hours over the festive season

Our opening hours over the festive period are as follows:

Traverse Theatre Box Office
Fri 22 Dec - 9.30am- 7.30pm
Sat 23 Dec - 10am- 7.30pm
Sun 24 Dec - 11am- 2pm
Mon 25 Dec to Tue 2 Jan - CLOSED  

The box office will reopen at 10am on Wed 3 Jan.

Online sales will be available throughout this time. Why not check out our new season brochure here to help you decide?

For ticket enquiries relating to Edinburgh International Magic Festival, please contact boxoffice@magicfest.co.uk. A reminder to customers that Magicfest Christmas Special: The Secret Gift is fully e-ticketed. Customers require either a printed confirmation email with a barcode, or to present this email on their smartphone for admittance.

Traverse Bar Café
Sun 24 Dec - 11am - 5pm
Mon 25 Dec to Tue 26 Dec - CLOSED
Wed 27 Dec - Midday - 10pm
Thu 28 Dec - Midday - 10pm
Fri 29 Dec - Midday - 10pm
Sat 30 Dec - Midday - 10pm
Sun 31 Dec to Tue 2 Jan - CLOSED

When open, Traverse Bar Café will have a seasonal food menu available as well as a range of drinks, coffee and homemade snacks.

Traverse Coffee
Traverse Coffee will close at 4pm on Thu 21 Dec and will re-open at 7.30am on Wed 3 Jan.

Traverse Office
Please note that the phones for the administration office will be turned off at 2pm on Fri 22 Dec. The office will re-open at 10am on Wed 3 Jan. 

Best festive wishes,

Team Traverse

 

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.