Staff contacts

Administration Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Linda Crooks Executive Producer  
Ruth McEwan Assistant Producer ruth.mcewan@traverse.co.uk
Rebecca Leary Administrative Assistant rebecca.leary@traverse.co.uk
Bar Cafe Telephone 0131 228 5383  
Kisha Gallagher Trading Company Manager bar.cafe.manager@traverse.co.uk
Box Office Telephone 0131 228 1404  
Fiona Campbell Box Office Manager fiona.campbell@traverse.co.uk
Tom Grayson Deputy Box Office Manager tom.grayson@traverse.co.uk
Group Bookings groups@traverse.co.uk  
School Bookings (Primary and Secondary) schools@traverse.co.uk  
General Inquiries boxoffice@traverse.co.uk  
Marketing & Development Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Ann Monfries Head of Sales and Marketing ann.monfries@traverse.co.uk
Claire Doohan Marketing & Campaigns Officer claire.doohan@traverse.co.uk
Vacant Press & Media Officer press@traverse.co.uk
Ellen Gledhill Development Manager ellen.gledhill@traverse.co.uk
Joy Parkinson Marketing & Communications Assistant joy.parkinson@traverse.co.uk
Finance Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Julie Pigott Head of Finance and Administration julie.pigott@traverse.co.uk
Pauleen Rafferty Payroll and HR Officer pauleen.rafferty@traverse.co.uk
Michelle Sandham Finance Officer michelle.sandham@traverse.co.uk
Artistic & Engagement Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Orla O'Loughlin Artistic Director  
Zinnie Harris Associate Director  zinnie.harris@traverse.co.uk
Catherine Makin Artistic Administrator catherine.makin@traverse.co.uk
Sunniva Ramsay Engagement Coordinator sunniva.ramsay@traverse.co.uk
Andy McNamee Trainee Director & Engagement Artist andy.mcnamee@traverse.co.uk
Morna Pearson Associate Artist  
Clare Duffy  IASH/Traverse Creative Fellow  
David Greig Associate Artist  
Emma Callander Associate Artist  
Tim Price Associate Artist  
Ellie Stewart BBC Writersroom 10  
Production and Stage Management Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Kevin McCallum Production Manager kevin.mccallum@traverse.co.uk
Gary Staerck Head of Stage gary.staerck@traverse.co.uk
Renny Robertson Chief Electrician renny.robertson@traverse.co.uk
Claire Elliot Deputy Electrician claire.elliot@traverse.co.uk
Tom Saunders Lighting and Sound Technician tom.saunders@traverse.co.uk
Front of House Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Kath Lowe Front of House Manager kath.lowe@traverse.co.uk
Operations Telephone 0131 228 3223  
David Pollock Operations Manager david.pollock@traverse.co.uk

 

 

Traverse Theatre (Scotland) Ltd: Registered in Scotland SC076037. A charity registered in Scotland No SC002368
Registered office: Traverse Theatre, 10 Cambridge Street, Edinburgh EH1 2ED.

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.

Required fields are marked with an asterix.

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Submit Cancel