Staff contacts

Administration Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Linda Crooks Executive Producer  
Ruth McEwan Assistant Producer
Rebecca Leary Administrative Assistant
Bar Cafe Telephone 0131 228 5383  
Michelle Kelso Trading Company Manager
Box Office Telephone 0131 228 1404  
Fiona Campbell Box Office Manager
Tom Grayson Deputy Box Office Manager
Group Bookings  
School Bookings (Primary and Secondary)  
General Inquiries  
Marketing & Development Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Ann Monfries Head of Sales and Marketing
Kyriakos Vogiatzis Marketing & Campaigns Officer
Cian O'Siochain Press & Media Officer
Ellen Gledhill Development Manager
Joy Parkinson Marketing & Communications Assistant
Finance Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Julie Pigott Head of Finance and Administration
Pauleen Rafferty Payroll and HR Officer
Michelle Sandham Finance Officer
Artistic & Engagement Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Orla O'Loughlin Artistic Director  
Zinnie Harris Associate Director
Catherine Makin Artistic Administrator
Sunniva Ramsay Engagement Coordinator
Morna Pearson Associate Artist  
Clare Duffy  IASH/Traverse Creative Fellow  
David Greig Associate Artist  
Emma Callander Associate Artist  
Tim Price Associate Artist  
Rosie Kellagher Literary Associate
Production & Stage Management Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Kevin McCallum Production Manager
Gary Staerck Head of Stage
Renny Robertson Chief Electrician
Claire Elliot Deputy Electrician
Tom Saunders Lighting and Sound Technician
Front of House Telephone 0131 228 3223  
Kath Lowe Front of House Manager
Operations Telephone 0131 228 3223  
David Pollock Operations Manager



Traverse Theatre (Scotland) Ltd: Registered in Scotland SC076037. A charity registered in Scotland No SC002368
Registered office: Traverse Theatre, 10 Cambridge Street, Edinburgh EH1 2ED.

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.

Required fields are marked with an asterix.

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Submit Cancel