Staff contacts

Administration

Telephone 0131 228 3223

Linda Crooks Executive Producer  
Ruth McEwan Assistant Producer ruth.mcewan@traverse.co.uk  
Lynsey MacKenzie Administrative Assistant lynsey.mackenzie@traverse.co.uk  

Bar Cafe

Telephone 0131 228 5383

Bar Cafe bar.cafe.manager@traverse.co.uk  

Box Office

Telephone 0131 228 1404

Fiona Campbell Box Office Manager fiona.campbell@traverse.co.uk
Tom Grayson Deputy Box Office Manager tom.grayson@traverse.co.uk
School Groups and Bookings groups@traverse.co.uk  

Marketing 

Telephone 0131 228 3223

Kate Park Head of Sales and Marketing kate.park@traverse.co.uk
Helen Davies Marketing & Audience Development Manager helen.davies@traverse.co.uk
Claire Doohan Marketing & Campaigns Officer claire.doohan@traverse.co.uk
Eleanor Pender Press & Media Officer eleanor.pender@traverse.co.uk

Finance

Telephone 0131 228 3223

Julie Pigott Head of Finance and Administration julie.pigott@traverse.co.uk
Pauleen Rafferty Payroll and HR Officer pauleen.rafferty@traverse.co.uk
Michelle Sandham Finance Officer michelle.sandham@traverse.co.uk

Artistic & Engagement

Telephone 0131 228 3223

Orla O'Loughlin Artistic Director

on Maternity Leave - please contact catherine.makin@traverse.co.uk

Emma Callander Associate Director emma.callander@traverse.co.uk
Catherine Makin Artistic Administrator catherine.makin@traverse.co.uk
Sunniva Ramsay Engagement Assistant sunniva.ramsay@traverse.co.uk
Zinnie Harris Associate Artist  
David Greig Associate Artist  

Production and Stage Management

Telephone 0131 228 3223

Kevin McCallum Production Manager kevin.mccallum@traverse.co.uk
Gary Staerck Head of Stage gary.staerck@traverse.co.uk
Renny Robertson Chief Electrician renny.robertson@traverse.co.uk
Claire Elliot Deputy Electrician  claire.elliot@traverse.co.uk
Tom Saunders Lighting and Sound Technician tom.saunders@traverse.co.uk

Front of House

Telephone 0131 228 3223

Kath Lowe Front of House Manager kath.lowe@traverse.co.uk

Operations

Telephone 0131 228 3223

David Pollock Operations Manager david.pollock@traverse.co.uk

 

 

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.

Required fields are marked with an asterix.

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Submit Cancel