Staff contacts

Administration

Telephone 0131 228 3223

     
Linda Crooks Executive Producer    
Ruth McEwan Assistant Producer ruth.mcewan@traverse.co.uk  
Rebecca Leary Administrative Assistant

rebecca.leary@traverse.co.uk

 

Bar Cafe

Telephone 0131 228 5383

 
Bar Cafe   bar.cafe.manager@traverse.co.uk  

Box Office

Telephone 0131 228 1404

 
Fiona Campbell Box Office Manager fiona.campbell@traverse.co.uk  
Tom Grayson Deputy Box Office Manager tom.grayson@traverse.co.uk  
School Groups and Bookings   groups@traverse.co.uk  

Marketing 

Telephone 0131 228 3223

 
Ann Monfries Head of Sales and Marketing

ann.monfries@traverse.co.uk

 
Helen Davies Marketing & Audience Development Manager helen.davies@traverse.co.uk  
Claire Doohan Marketing & Campaigns Officer claire.doohan@traverse.co.uk  
Eleanor Pender Press & Media Officer eleanor.pender@traverse.co.uk  

Finance

Telephone 0131 228 3223

 
Julie Pigott Head of Finance and Administration julie.pigott@traverse.co.uk  
Pauleen Rafferty Payroll and HR Officer pauleen.rafferty@traverse.co.uk  
Michelle Sandham Finance Officer michelle.sandham@traverse.co.uk  

Artistic & Engagement

Telephone 0131 228 3223

 
Orla O'Loughlin Artistic Director    
Emma Callander Associate Director emma.callander@traverse.co.uk  
Catherine Makin Artistic Administrator catherine.makin@traverse.co.uk  
Sunniva Ramsay Engagement Coordinator sunniva.ramsay@traverse.co.uk  
Andy McNamee Trainee Director & Engagement Artist andy.mcnamee@traverse.co.uk  

Morna Pearson

Channel 4 Playwright     
Clare Duffy  IASH/Traverse Creative Fellow    
David Greig Associate Artist    
Zinnie Harris Associate Artist    
Tim Price Associate Artist  
Ellie Stewart  BBC Writersroom 10    

Production and Stage Management

Telephone 0131 228 3223

 
Kevin McCallum Production Manager kevin.mccallum@traverse.co.uk  
Gary Staerck Head of Stage gary.staerck@traverse.co.uk  
Renny Robertson Chief Electrician renny.robertson@traverse.co.uk  
Claire Elliot Deputy Electrician claire.elliot@traverse.co.uk  
Tom Saunders Lighting and Sound Technician tom.saunders@traverse.co.uk  

Front of House

Telephone 0131 228 3223

 
Kath Lowe Front of House Manager kath.lowe@traverse.co.uk  
Operations Telephone 0131 228 3223
 
David Pollock Operations Manager david.pollock@traverse.co.uk  
 

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.

Required fields are marked with an asterix.

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Submit Cancel