This section will help you to find the right department for your query:

Contact phone numbers are in the full staff directory.

Traverse Theatre Board of Directors
Sir John Elvidge (Chair), Barbara Allison, Adrienne Chalmers, Lynne Crossan, Roy McEwan and Adrian O'Donnell.

Traverse Theatre
Scotland's New Writing Theatre
10 Cambridge Street, Edinburgh,
Scotland, EH1 2ED

0131 228 3223

Bar Café
0131 228 5383

0131 229 8443

Bar Café Reservations 0131 228 5383

Mon - Wed11:00am - 12am
Thur - Sat11:00am - 1am
FoodUntil 8pm
Sunday performance dependent.
Free wifi available to all customers.

Sign up to receive news from the Traverse Theatre.

Please enter your details below to join our e-list.

Required fields are marked with an asterix.

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Submit Cancel